2012-13 College Basketball Predictions

Posted: November 9, 2012 in College Basketball

John Calipari is on top of the college basketball world. He won the national championship and then reloaded with another top recruiting class. Can Nerilins Noel and company lead them to their third straight final four and another repeat? The road to Atlanta for the Final Four is about to begin.

All American Team
1st Team
F DeShaun Thomas Jr Ohio State
F Doug McDermott Jr Creighton
C Cody Zeller So Indiana
G Isaiah Canaan Sr Murray State
G Matthew Dellavedova Sr Saint Mary’s

2nd Team
F Christian Watford Sr Indiana
F Solomon Hill Sr Arizona
C Nerlens Noel Fr Kentucky
G Allen Crabbe Jr California
G Trey Burke So Michigan

3rd Team
F Shabazz Muhammad Fr UCLA
F Tim Hardaway Jr Jr Michigan
C Steven Adams Fr Pittsburgh
G Aaron Craft Jr Ohio State
G Marcus Smart Fr Oklahoma State

Regular Season Conference Champs for Power 8 leagues

ACC: North Carolina State Wolfpack

Atlantic 10: Saint Louis Billikens

Big 10: Indiana Hoosiers

Big East: Louisville Cardinals

Big 12: Kansas Jayhawks

C-USA: Memphis Tigers

Mountain West: UNLV Runnin Rebels

Pac 12: Arizona Wildcats

Four Sleeper Teams to make noise in March

Georgetown Hoyas

California Golden Bears

Drexel Dragons

Butler Bulldogs

High Seeded Early Exits in March

Syracuse Orangemen

Kansas Jayhawks

Gonzaga Bulldogs

North Carolina Tar Heels

Sweet 16 Bound

Duke Blue Devils

North Carolina State Wolfpack

Indiana Hoosiers

Michigan Wolverines

Louisville Cardinals

Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Arizona Wildcats

UCLA Bruins

Kentucky Wildcats

Florida Gators

Missouri Tigers

Creighton Bluejays

Saint Louis Billikens

San Diego State Aztecs

UNLV Runnin Rebels

Memphis Tigers

Elite 8 Predictions

Indiana Hoosiers

North Carolina State Wolfpack

Michigan Wolverines

UNLV Runnin Rebels

Kentucky Wildcats

Louisville Cardinals

Creighton Bluejays

Arizona Wildcats

2013 Final Four Predictions

Indiana Hoosiers over the Michigan Wolverines

Louisville Cardinals over the Kentucky Wildcats

2013 National Champions

The Indiana Hoosiers will win the National Championship on April 8, 2013 over the Louisville Cardinals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s